About Team Fogle

George D. Fogle Sr.

Founder and President
704-875-3060 ext. 102
george@foglegroup.com

Doug Fogle

Vice President
704-875-3060 ext. 107
doug@foglegroup.com

Shawn Fogle Principi

Vice President
704-875-3060 ext. 106
shawn@foglegroup.com

Donna Yost

Commercial Lines Producer
704-875-3060 ext. 101
donna@foglegroup.com

Kaitlynn Tatum

Personal Lines Producer
704-875-3060 ext. 104
kaitlynn@foglegroup.com

Laura Finan

Group/Individual Health
704-875-3060 ext. 103
laura@foglegroup.com

Lonna Vesterskov

Marketing Representative
704-875-3060 ext. 108
lonna@foglegroup.com

Jenny Habel

Office Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 112
jenny@foglegroup.com

Pam Smith

Office Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 112
pam@foglegroup.com

Zachary Fogle-Sizemore

Project Manager
704-875-3060 ext. 100
zachary@foglegroup.com

Samantha McConnell

Commercial Lines Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 110
samantha@foglegroup.com

Nicole Davis

Special Projects
704-875-3060 ext. 108
nicole@foglegroup.com

Recent Blog Posts

Learn from the top thought leaders in the industry.

Thank you for all you do and represent

Doug, Thank you for the wonderful service your agency has given us over the years. We have been with you for approximately 29 years. My husband had life insurance with you before we married and you now hold every policy of insurance my family has and I cant imagine it...

Download Our Insurance App

Download the app now to keep you informed 27/7! Google Play Store Apple App Store Fogle Insurance Group can provide you with all of your insurance needs!  We can help with business insurance, home and auto insurance, life and medical insurance!  Located in...

Have an Insurance Question? Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together or simply have an insurance question, send us an inquiry and one of our insurance agent specialists will get back to you as soon as we can!

Share This