About Team Fogle

George D. Fogle Sr.

Founder and President
704-875-3060 ext. 102
george@foglegroup.com

Doug Fogle

Vice President
704-875-3060 ext. 107
doug@foglegroup.com

Shawn Fogle Principi

Vice President
704-875-3060 ext. 106
shawn@foglegroup.com

Donna Yost

Commercial Lines Producer
704-875-3060 ext. 101
donna@foglegroup.com

Kaitlynn Tatum

Personal Lines Producer
704-875-3060 ext. 104
kaitlynn@foglegroup.com

Laura Finan

Group/Individual Health
704-875-3060 ext. 103
laura@foglegroup.com

Lonna Vesterskov

Marketing Representative
704-875-3060 ext. 108
lonna@foglegroup.com

Jenny Habel

Office Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 112
jenny@foglegroup.com

Pam Smith

Office Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 112
pam@foglegroup.com

Zachary Fogle-Sizemore

Project Manager
704-875-3060 ext. 100
zachary@foglegroup.com

Samantha McConnell

Commercial Lines Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 110
samantha@foglegroup.com

Nicole Davis

Special Projects
704-875-3060 ext. 108
nicole@foglegroup.com

Recent Blog Posts

Learn from the top thought leaders in the industry.

Download Our Insurance App

Download the app now to keep you informed 27/7! Google Play Store Apple App Store Fogle Insurance Group can provide you with all of your insurance needs!  We can help with business insurance, home and auto insurance, life and medical insurance!  Located in...

Need Cyber Liability Coverage?

Attention Business Owners: Have you heard about the increasing rate of cyber attacks and wonder what your business would do if it happened to you?  Contact us now to go over cyber liability options!     Ransomware Manual Many small businesses are experiencing...

Medicare Open Enrollment Has Started

Medicare does not cover everything. We help you discover ways to SAVE the difference. Open enrollment period Oct. 15th – Dec 7th.
A Medicare supplement (Medigap) insurance, sold by private companies, can help pay some of the health care costs that Original Medicare doesn’t cover, like co-payments, coinsurance, and deductibles.

Have an Insurance Question? Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together or simply have an insurance question, send us an inquiry and one of our insurance agent specialists will get back to you as soon as we can!
Contact Us
Share This