About Team Fogle

George D. Fogle Sr.

Founder and President
704-875-3060 ext. 102
george@foglegroup.com

Doug Fogle

Vice President
704-875-3060 ext. 107
doug@foglegroup.com

Shawn Fogle Principi

Vice President
704-875-3060 ext. 106
shawn@foglegroup.com

Donna Yost

Commercial Lines Producer
704-875-3060 ext. 101
donna@foglegroup.com

Kaitlynn Tatum

Personal Lines Producer
704-875-3060 ext. 104
kaitlynn@foglegroup.com

Laura Finan

Group / Medicare / Life Insurance
704-875-3060 ext. 103
laura@foglegroup.com

Lonna Vesterskov

Marketing Representative
704-875-3060 ext. 108
lonna@foglegroup.com

Jenny Habel

Office Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 112
jenny@foglegroup.com

Pam Smith

Office Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 112
pam@foglegroup.com

Zachary Fogle-Sizemore

Project Manager
704-875-3060 ext. 100
zachary@foglegroup.com

Samantha McConnell

Commercial Lines Assistant
704-875-3060 ext. 110
samantha@foglegroup.com

Nicole Davis

Special Projects
704-875-3060 ext. 108
nicole@foglegroup.com

Recent Blog Posts

Learn from the top thought leaders in the industry.

Do You Need Flood Insurance?

Flood and flash floods can occur at anytime anywhere.  This includes the Charlotte Area, Lake Norman Area, Coasts, and Mountains. Roughly 25% of flood claims come from areas that are not considered "high risk". With recent hurricanes and flash flooding...

Download Our Mobile App Now With Updates

Changes You Can Expect to See We are integrating our management system with the app, so your personal policies will automatically be downloaded on 5/28/18 into your account on the app. You will no longer need to enter in all the policy info yourself! Text...

Have an Insurance Question? Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together or simply have an insurance question, send us an inquiry and one of our insurance agent specialists will get back to you as soon as we can!

Share This